Reviews - East Beach Guest House

Good B&B - Rating 5/5

Great B& B, just off the seafront in littlehampton and convenient for local restaurants and attractions. Clean, nicely decorated and maintained and very comfy bed! Breakfasts were good, fresh fruit and everything one would want, freshly cooked tasty breakfasts. Thank you!

Reviewer:Jenny Kay | Wed 11th Oct 2017


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for two nights the room clean nice touches Breakfast excellent. Would recommend this guestHouse.

Reviewer:Anne Bragoli | Mon 9th Oct 2017


All good! - Rating 5/5

Every detail provided for a comfortable and relaxed stay.Excellent breakfast in airy dining room with sea views.Central positiion but surprisingly quiet.

Reviewer:Ms Irene Short | Sun 1st Oct 2017


Great hotel - Rating 5/5

Clean, good location and a splendid breakfast.If I return to Littlehampton will certainly stay here again.

Reviewer:Michael Rourke | Sun 1st Oct 2017


Excellent accommodation- Rating 5/5

Before we booked we had read the reviews, and every thing that had been said previously was correct. The rooms were very clean and well furnished, and the breakfast was excellent.

Reviewer:Jackie Taylor | Thu 28th Sep 2017


Business Stopover - Rating 5/5

Really convenient, very helpful.Spotless bathroom, lovely cooked breakfast, comfy bed, homely feel.Nice touch - fresh milk and a tea pot for a decent cup of tea in the room.

Reviewer:Ms Lisa Jackson | Wed 27th Sep 2017


Mrs Christine Brennan - Rating 5/5

Wonderful place to stay. Friendly, comfortable, spotless, fantastic breakfast. Would love to stay here again anytime.

Reviewer:Christine Brennan | Thu 21st Sep 2017


Super recommended - Rating 5/5

I stayed for a few days. Host was really attentive and kind, place was super clean and beautifully located. Would definitely return.

Reviewer:Andres Stein | Sat 9th Sep 2017


v good - Rating 5/5

Spot on, ticked all the boxes. Lovely breakfast

Reviewer:Kerstin Hogan | Wed 6th Sep 2017


Perfect Seaside Retreat - Rating 5/5

Lovely room, decorated in \'boutique hotel\' style, comfy bed with quality linens and feather pillows!Very clean, contemporary style bathroom including full selection of toiletries.Great location, right opposite the beach and near the town centre as well as the famous East Beach Cafe.Delicious breakfast overlooking the sea.Would definitely recommend.

Reviewer:Karen Fotinatos | Mon 4th Sep 2017


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

Couldn\'t fault this lovely guest house, plenty of choice at breakfast and rooms very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Reviewer:Mrs Pat Ludgate | Thu 31st Aug 2017


Few days away with mum - Rating 5/5

Really lovely guest house. Spotlessly clean. Most comfortable bed I\'ve ever slept in. Bedrooms are nicely decorated. It was great to have plenty of tea/coffee and milk to make a cuppa. (Never enough normally ) biscuits and chocolates were a nice touch. Great choice for breakfast . Really well cooked full English . Would come back for all the above reasons and for the great location.

Reviewer:Michaela Buttrey | Thu 24th Aug 2017


Lovely Guest House - Rating 5/5

Very clean, comfortable bed great breakfast great location

Reviewer:Martin Evans | Wed 23rd Aug 2017


Lovely property - cant beat the location - Rating 5/5

Excellent weekend stay here with my 8 year old - cant beat the location- minutes walk to lots of activities and fun by the beach.Owners were on hand and ready to help with information. Breakfast was perfect, lots of choice, and room spotless.We enjoyed the Thai local as well for dinner one night.Would highly recommend and stay again.

Reviewer:charlotte fincham | Mon 21st Aug 2017


Very nice stay in Littlehampton! - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoied our stay in this nice guesthouse. The room was very clean and comfortabel. The breakfast delicious. We could get whatever we liked. Thank you very much for your hospitality! Rianne and Wilfred

Reviewer:Rianne de Zeeuw-Oprel | Thu 17th Aug 2017


A very nice stay at Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoied our stay in this nice guesthouse. The room was very clean and comfortabel. The breakfast delicious. We could get whatever we liked. Thank you very much for your hospitality! Rianne and Wilfred

Reviewer:Rianne de Zeeuw-Oprel | Thu 17th Aug 2017


An excellent stay - Rating 5/5

A very enjoyable stay. Our room was spacious withcomfortable sitting area. Lovely room andbathroom . They were both spotlessly clean with lovely decor. The toiletries were quality. The cookedbreakfast was excellent. Freshly cooked with high quality ingredients. The home made muesli was delicious. We would definitely recommend.

Reviewer:Mr David Roberts | Thu 10th Aug 2017


Aplace by the sea - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for Two night , lovely room and Lovey breakfast . just a lovely place to stay , very handy for walks on the beach and the river, and a great place to use as a base for trips along the coast .Will be back

Reviewer:Barrie Lee | Tue 1st Aug 2017


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

Beautifully kept guest house. Every convenience provided in the room. Lovely host and the breakfast, freshly cooked was delicious. Free parking was a bonus.

Reviewer:Mary Pickles | Sat 29th Jul 2017


Stay at East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

Very good stay. Room nice and clean. Good facilities in the room. Offer of fresh milk is a nice touch.Breakfast very good. Good choices unusual ones EG smoked salmon and scrambled Egg Eggs florentine as well the usual cooked breakfast. Carparking voucher also a very good touch. Would return again. Very attentive host

Reviewer:Adrian Marks | Thu 27th Jul 2017


Overnight stay in Littlehampton- Rating 4/5

Lovely guest lounge, comfortable clean room and great full english👍

Reviewer:Ms Caroline Angella | Thu 27th Jul 2017


Nice Guest House - Rating 4/5

Good location close to the beach, convenient free parking. Excellent freshly cooked breakfasts. Clean room and bathroom.

Reviewer:Elizabeth Samuel | Tue 18th Jul 2017


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Location is close to the beach which is great, family room and ensuite bathroom clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were also very comfortable. My husband, daughter and loved it. Definitely as advertised and would stay there again. Lastly the breakfast was great and it\'s run by a gracious couple.

Reviewer:Yasmin Cooper | Thu 13th Jul 2017


Our holidays - Rating 4/5

Had a very nice stay in the Guest House. Room, Bath room, breakfast, situation were very good and the owner took well care of his guests.

Reviewer:Ms Rene Pachoud | Wed 12th Jul 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

East Beach Guest House was an excellent place to stay. Brilliant situation, friendly welcome from Anthony, comfortable room, good plumbing, free parking, very nice sitting/breakfast room and a good breakfast with plenty of choice.

Reviewer:Robert Clary | Mon 10th Jul 2017


Great view - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay eith fantastic breakfast

Reviewer:Ms Jane Symes | Sat 8th Jul 2017


Excelente - Rating 5/5

Localizacao excelente , vista de mar. Havia creme para o cabelo. Pequeno almoço muito bom e variado. Estacionamento sem pagar .

Reviewer:luisa braz | Sat 8th Jul 2017


Highly Recommended- Rating 5/5

Wonderful guest house with clean, well presented rooms and excellent breakfast.Lovely location on the sea front and only a short walk from the station, which has an excellent service to Chichester and on to Goodwood.

Reviewer:Juli Crocombe | Thu 6th Jul 2017


Twin bedded room - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased with our room.The only reservation I have is the tapered tiled step into the shower cubicle which could be dangerous with wet feet.Everything else was very nice and freshly decorated.Breakfast was also verygood.

Reviewer:Peggy Leon | Wed 5th Jul 2017


Wonderful guest house with perfect view - Rating 5/5

We booked the studio for a week-end and found it was perfectly located andvery well equipped. We loved our experience!!!

Reviewer:Ms Giada Gaslini | Tue 27th Jun 2017


Lovely Guest House - Rating 5/5

Very clean room and lovely decor. Very comfortable bed and pillows, lovely linen. Very peaceful and relaxing stay. The breakfast was great too and the dining room has a pretty view towards the sea.

Reviewer:Emma McMahon | Wed 21st Jun 2017


east beach guest house - Rating 5/5

excellent place to stay, excellent host, very clean & comfortable

Reviewer:anthony puk | Tue 20th Jun 2017


Long w/e stay - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming and friendly establishment Clean and comfortable

Reviewer:Dr. Stewart Coltart| Mon 19th Jun 2017


An Enjoyable Stay - Rating 5/5

Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Really good breakfast in the morning. Great value for money.

Reviewer:Dave Bence | Thu 8th Jun 2017


Short-stay weekend break 2-5th June 2017 - Rating 5/5

The service was extremely good, friendly, and most helpful as usual. A very pleasant and comfortable stay with a fantastic choice at breakfast! Facilities welcoming, clean and fresh and information about surrounding areas just perfect. Thank you to everyone at East Beach Guest House! 😃👍Much appriciated. From Claire & Georgina X

Reviewer:Ms Claire Davison | Tue 6th Jun 2017


Weekend break - Rating 4/5

We had a great time at East beach. My daughter and niece loved the family room.The East beach guest house was very clean and tidy, breakfast was amazing and service was friendly. 2/6/17

Reviewer:Marlene Davies | Mon 5th Jun 2017


Friendly Stay - Rating 5/5

This is a well kept, well run guesthouse in the quiet East Beach area with quick access to the beach frontont and walks. Rooms are well presented and comfortable. The communal lounge area has beautiful is stocked with books, games and DVDs that can be borrowed for a rainy day. There is a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended for a relaxing break.

Reviewer:Shiv Quinlan | Mon 8th May 2017


Extras - Rating 4/5

Guest house is just as described. Lovely room, comfy bed and nice little extras like toiletries, bottled water and fresh milk. Good breakfast with lots of choices. Lovely room available to sit and read or enjoy the view.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jenny Butterworth | Tue 2nd May 2017


Stay for a business trip with 2 overnights - Rating 5/5

Friendly host,nice and clean room with adequate facilities, good bed, bathroom small but sufficient, I was surprised about the automatic toilet :-) and last but not least:supper breakfast!

Reviewer:Mr. Juergen Holder | Fri 28th Apr 2017


East Beach Guest House Stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely place, clean & good nights sleep bed very comfortable. Owner very pokite & helpful & nade us feel very welcome. The breakfast was really good , quality produce & cooked perfect.No negatuces about our stay would stay again.Eric & Dawn

Reviewer:Mr E G Asbury - Jackson | Fri 28th Apr 2017


Lovely relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

This is a duplicate of the review I have just submitted onto Booking/com.The room we booked was lovely No.3 with beautiful views and enough room to have seating by the window so you could sit and admire the views. The room was also very clean and spacious with everything that we needed, good sized bathroom with large pots of toiletries Liquid soap, Shampoo/Condition and Hand Cream which was a nice touch. Coffee/Tea making facilities in the room was a real plus, also when we arrived the the owner offered us fresh milk for our room even though little cartons had already been supplied.They also had a small fridge on the middle floor of the B& B where you could purchase Water/Cold drinks/Chocolate/Crisps etc which was great, so the owner trusted you to put money for your items into a honesty box.The B& B is situated very close to the Sea/Harbour, Bars, Restaurants and shops including two large supermarkets Lidl and Salisbury\'s, it also has a Harvester Restaurant and a children amusement park right opposite.The breakfast was included in the price, we chose the full English and it was lovely, nice and hot, you could tell it had just been freshly cooked for us, as well as your cooked breakfast, you could help yourself to range of cereals including homemade Muesli, yogurts, fresh fruit, homemade Muffins, there was also plenty of bread for toast plus Jam, Marmite etc.Even though the B& B was full booking, we did not hear any other guests during our stay.As well as all of the above, the owner also supplied us with a free parking permit for the night with the car park being right opposite the B& B.We will definitely be going back to Littlehampton, and will hopefully get to stay at the East Beach B& B again.

Reviewer:Keely Parker | Tue 25th Apr 2017


Overnight stay - Rating 4/5

Clean and comfortable bedroom and bathroom. Delicious cooked breakfast with a view of the sea.

Reviewer:Mrs. Emma Rogers | Sun 23rd Apr 2017


Great Place to stay - Rating 5/5

We had a big room which was very clean and had a view of a green and the sea beyond it. Breakfast was good. Good location for the town of Littlehampton and for exploring local area. There is a Harvester restaurant near by. We were given a parking permit so we could park for free in the car park opposite the hotel. We did have wifi which was OK for checking emails etc but was not very fast. I would highly recommend this Guest house.

Reviewer:Michael Packham | Wed 12th Apr 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Wonderful place, breakfeast and the owners are very nice. I would love to go back again. Just 2 min walking to the beach.

Reviewer:Tatiana Ugolini | Tue 11th Apr 2017


Great location, great breakfast, lovely room - Rating 4/5

Lovely B& B accommodation with everything you need for a weekend away. The highlight was the Eggs Benedict for breakfast - as good as any high end hotel would serve. Thank you!

Reviewer:marie ridgley | Mon 10th Apr 2017


Excellent seaside base - Rating 4/5

The East Beach Guest House is situated just a stone\'s throw across some grass to the beach, views of the sea whilst eating breakfast... lovely!Our room was clean and comfortable... a perfect place to stay.

Reviewer:Carol Bedford | Sat 8th Apr 2017


x - Rating 5/5

Friendly, efficient and very clean and comfortable.Have returned once and will again this year.

Reviewer:Mr Joe Gibbons | Wed 5th Apr 2017


A very pleasant stay indeed - Rating 4/5

Delicious breakfast -- can highly recommend the Eggs Benedict.Very tastefully decorated rooms, with comfortable beds.A friendly welcome too.

Reviewer:Ms Helen Rowe | Wed 5th Apr 2017


East Beach Guest House Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

We had a great two night stay. Room very clean and well appointed.Great breakfast and plenty of it.Good advice on places for dinner. We will return at some point.Thank you.

Reviewer:Ms Lindsey Smith | Tue 4th Apr 2017


Weekend Stay - Rating 5/5

the hotel is first class, very clean and breakfast is great

Reviewer:Mr Jeff Greene | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


friendly and responsive - Rating 5/5

I was a bit late getting there but found anthony very helpful and also did breakfast early for me..excellent location and high quality accommodationthanks

Reviewer:Rob Thomas | Tue 28th Mar 2017


One Night in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

East Beach Guest House is a pleasant, friendly, well-run place to stay. Handy for the beach and the town centre, with convenient parking, it was perfect for my needs

Reviewer:Bob Moulder | Mon 27th Mar 2017


Comfortable- Rating 5/5

Friendly, clean and comfortable would stay again, breakfast was good with a good variety and happy to cater to your needs.location is good with a spot close to the beach.

Reviewer:Christopher Walshe | Fri 24th Mar 2017


A super stay - Rating 5/5

Very pleasent stay. Room spotless. Breakfast divine really tasty. Made to feel very comfortable.

Reviewer:Louise Long | Mon 20th Mar 2017


Lovely hotel - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable bed with feather duvet and pillows. Slept very well in a lovely quiet room at the back of the hotel.

Reviewer:Karen Kingston | Fri 17th Mar 2017


Littlehampton/Arundel- Rating 4/5

Clean, comfortable and an excellent location.Recommended.

Reviewer:Michael Clifford | Wed 15th Mar 2017


Feedback- Rating 5/5

Excellent Hotel. Wonderful service. Would recommend.

Reviewer:Brian Kerr | Thu 1st Dec 2016


what is a review title ? - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay , very clean, comfortable , everything to hand, well equipped. Enjoyed my stay very much

Reviewer:Mrs Hilary Kernohan | Tue 15th Nov 2016


Glorious stay - Rating 5/5

very enjoyable night, clean and tidy.beautiful room will stay agian. thanks

Reviewer:Joseph Kempson | Mon 7th Nov 2016


Best of the best - Rating 5/5

B+B\'s don\'t get any better than this. Well done.👏

Reviewer:John Scothon | Mon 7th Nov 2016


Quality Establishment - Rating 4/5

A warm and welcoming Guest House of a high standard. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Certainly value for money.

Reviewer:Peter Ashworth | Mon 7th Nov 2016


😀 - Rating 5/5

Nice and comfortable stay. Sea View from Breakfastroom, very good full english Breakfast, specially made for each Guest. Fresh fruit-salad as well.Free Bibliothek available in lounge.

Reviewer:Christoph Rauch | Fri 4th Nov 2016


Highly recommend this Guest House- Rating 5/5

Stayed in a lovely room facing the sea.Everything spotless.Good bed linen.Breakfast excellent t! Very nice owners.

Reviewer:Miss. Rose Hayward | Tue 1st Nov 2016


Gem of a find - Rating 5/5

Lovely b& b in a great location. Rooms were very clean with good aminaties. Great hosts and a fantastic breakfast. All in all a lovely place to stay.

Reviewer:Robert Bloomfield | Mon 31st Oct 2016


Excellent !- Rating 5/5

I booked at short notice and was not disappointed .a very well managed , clean and attractively decorated place where little touches in the rooms were a bonus . Excellent breakfast and the location opposite the beach is the best in Littlehampton

Reviewer:Christine Radcliffe | Mon 31st Oct 2016


A Little Gem in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

A very comfortable, clean and well appointed room combined with a mouth-watering breakfast. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Off-street parking readily available. We would stay again.

Reviewer:Ernest Kruck | Fri 30th Sep 2016


Another very comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

A great place to stay in Littlehampton -welcoming hosts, very comfortable, clean, well-appointed rooms and facilities. Excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Mr. Adrian Wheeler | Mon 26th Sep 2016


Fantastic guesthouse - Rating 5/5

It proved to be the perfect choice of guesthouse in Littlehampton. The location is ideal - on a quiet road, opposite the sea front. There is a Harvester pub 5 mins walk away. The walk alongside the river is also nearby. Free parking permit means you can park in public car park opposite. Our room was lovely, complimentary bottles of water, chocolates and biscuits on arrival. Thick soft towels and lots of toiletries in the bathroom. The bed was wonderful - better than our bed at home! We had a room, at the back, on the ground floor so it just looked out over a courtyard and was quite dark. A front room would be better, if you didn\'t mind paying a bit more. We were happy with it though, as it meant it didn\'t get hot and the lack of view didn\'t matter as we were out most of the time. The breakfast was great. Good choice of hot or cold with strawberries and melon available. Breakfast room had a great sea view. Would highly recommend and would love to come again.

Reviewer:Susan Burt | Sun 25th Sep 2016


East beach guest house Littlehampton- Rating 5/5

Fantastic in every way.

Reviewer:Maurice Ayling | Sat 24th Sep 2016


Fantastic place - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay with clean, tidy and nicely decorated rooms.The owner has paid a lot of attention to detail to make things as comfortable as possible for the guests.A total credit to the owners.Breakfast was fresh and a great selection.Great value for money all round, will definiteley stay again!!

Reviewer:Steven Luff | Fri 23rd Sep 2016


Top class - Rating 5/5

This is a quality b& b right on the seafront in the town of Littlehampton. It is run very professionally and we could not fault it. We had a spacious room at the back ofbuilding which was very comfortable,clean and everything worked! Breakfast was great - I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Michelle Norman | Sat 10th Sep 2016


Great experience - Rating 5/5

We had a very positive experience.Clean room, nice amenities, great view of the communitt common area and ocean, delicious breakfast, and a very quiet room. It is worth mentioning that the bed was extremely comfortable.

Reviewer:Aneta Krawczyk | Mon 5th Sep 2016


My great stay at East Beach Guest house.- Rating 5/5

This has to be the best place so far I have stayed the view was fantastic. And the room was very well kept Andthe breakfast was freshly made. first class service to I Will definitely be returning.

Reviewer:Richard Porteous | Mon 5th Sep 2016


Lovely weekend in the studio - Rating 5/5

Perfect location, great facilities and comfy bed. Had a lovely stay

Reviewer:Jonathan Temp | Sat 3rd Sep 2016


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Stayed in Littlehampton for 3 nights. A wonderful guest house that ticks all the right boxes:- Owner was very welcoming and gives you a tour of the facilities upon arrival.- My room was very clean, big enough and had a great selection of toiletries.- The shower was PERFECT. The best shower I have experienced ever in a hotel or guesthouse. In other places, you only get a small trickle of water. In this guesthouse you get a full blast. This is tremendous when you have been traveling for hours and want a good shower.- Breakfast was great. Very generous portions and tasty. Highly recommended!- Location is perfect, only a few minutes walk from the station. Right next to the beach.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mr. Hari Indran | Tue 30th Aug 2016


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

My single room was great, bathroom was very modern.The breakfasts were excellent and the view from the dining room was lovely.Free and convenient parking too.

Reviewer:Kirsten Hogg | Tue 30th Aug 2016


Lovely Guest House - Rating 5/5

There is a view of the beach from the dining room, lovely bathroom and bedroom, comfortable bed, tea-making facilities, first rate breakfast and they even fixed free parking. We were very, very pleased with the East beach Guest House.

Reviewer:Jeanette Nilsson | Mon 29th Aug 2016


Very Good B and B - Rating 5/5

Visited for one night on a business trip. This B and B is spotlessly clean with good bed linen and towels. I had a good size room, with great wifi access and felt very safe at night. Parking is easy as it is just over the road on a public car park. Great location for the beach.

Reviewer:Victoria Cox | Fri 26th Aug 2016


Exceeded Expectations of a BnB - Rating 5/5

2 x Twin rooms booked. Both were lovely, clean well equipped. Other than a toothbrush all toiletries were provided. Very much home from home. One of the best B& B\'s we have stayed in.

Reviewer:Mrs. Amanda Frost | Wed 24th Aug 2016


Weekend break in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

The studio apartment was lovely. Very clean, modern and the kitchen had absolutely everything! Parking is free and opposite the accommodation. Superb location for walking in South Donws or visiting nearby Arundel, Chichester or Brighton. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Each Beach Guest House and can highly recommend.

Reviewer:Gerda Brenner | Tue 23rd Aug 2016


Mrs c ric hardson - Rating 4/5

Very nice clean hotel.Good location,good breakfast and friendly staff.

Reviewer:Catherine Richardson | Sat 20th Aug 2016


Comfortableand pleasant Guest House - Rating 5/5

Great for a base to stay when working in the area or for a beach holiday.The single room was small but very clean and comfortable with a nice view over the sea front.Breakfast was good with a variety of choice.I plan to bring my grandson here for a seaside holiday as soon as he is old enough.

Reviewer:Philomena Geary | Thu 18th Aug 2016


Perfect stay - Rating 5/5

Brilliant location, very welcoming and spotlessly clean.Rooms beautifully decorated and well equipped. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic and served in a comfortable tastefully decorated dining room overlooking the sea.Couldn\'t fault anything - wish we could have stayed longer!

Reviewer:Sarah Armstrong_Candler | Thu 11th Aug 2016


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Facilities excellent. Really nice of you to phone regarding wheelchair person staying on ground floor. Room was excellent as was breakfast. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in littlehampton. Hope to come again

Reviewer:Trevor Montgomery | Mon 8th Aug 2016


weekend break - Rating 5/5

Enjoyable stay, Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs. jane Dickson | Mon 1st Aug 2016


The basement studio apartment - Rating 5/5

Brilliant hosts.The studio apartment was fantastic.It had its own modern kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine (although we did not use these). Hosts wheeled in an extra put-me-up as we are just friends who did not wish to share the bed settee.Ensuite shower-room was perfect. Studio could be accessed via the main front door or via the French windows which opened onto a patio with table and chairs and looked out onto the promenade. Free parking, if you can find it, on the street or hosts will give you free parking ticket for car park, opposite.Great location! Great apartment!Great hosts!Many thanks.

Reviewer:Tricia Roberts | Mon 1st Aug 2016


Liked it!! - Rating 4/5

I had a small but comfy room with a lovely shower.The location is lovely and just a few minutes walk from the sea, and good restaurants.View from the breakfast room is lovely and the breakfast was really good -especially the home made banana muffins!Would stay again.

Reviewer:FIONA Cameron | Mon 1st Aug 2016


Thanks for a pleasant stay! - Rating 5/5

Great room with fantastic view, nice welcome, and superb breakfast! Will stay here again if ever we\'re in Littlehampton.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael Thomson | Sat 30th Jul 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We stayed in a family room for one night.Everything had been thought of, and it was very comfortable.Breakfast was really good, especially the home made muesli. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jo Mole | Wed 27th Jul 2016


attending wedding nearby - Rating 5/5

nice convenient location easy parking great host polite and friendly .would certainly recommend

Reviewer:Kenneth Vickers | Mon 18th Jul 2016


Spotless - Rating 5/5

Very clean, very nice would Definately return

Reviewer:Allan Davies | Wed 13th Jul 2016


goodwood stay - Rating 4/5

best palace to stay when you visit goodwood.beachfront .nice pub and excellent foodwithin walking distance !

Reviewer:Mr. Walter Raes | Tue 5th Jul 2016


Better than expected - Rating 4/5

Although a guest house, we found the general quality of a very high standard, and much above the average guest house.

Reviewer:Brian Richman | Thu 23rd Jun 2016


Relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

Fantastic beach house, clean and helpful staff.Great breakfast

Reviewer:Jatinder Jass | Mon 13th Jun 2016


Many thanks- Rating 5/5

I travel with my client Georgina who has learning disabilities and have found the owner and staff here extremely accommodating and friendly so have chosen to take my client (who is now 73!) back several times, the facilities are very good, breakfast excellent and it is close by to all Littlehamptons shops and you can see the seafront so just perfect for a break for Georgina. Thank you Anthony and co for having us. We really enjoyed our stay as usual, nice and peaceful and relaxing. 😃👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reviewer:Ms Claire Davison | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Stay at Littlehampton 24/25th May 2016 - Rating 5/5

We can only have positive things to say about East Beach Guest House. Well located, welcoming host, parking easy, well appointed, spacious and comfortable room, lovely breakfast with plenty of choice.

Reviewer:Dr. StevePashley | Sun 5th Jun 2016


Relaxing stay at East beach Guest house - Rating 5/5

We recieved a warm welcome to this immaculateley presented guest house very tastefully decorated and furnished and spotlessly clean, highly recomended.

Reviewer:Mark Lewis | Sat 4th Jun 2016


highly recommend - Rating 5/5

we really enjoyed our stay. it was unbelievably clean, bed comfortable, stunning views and brilliantly located. the breakfast was the best ive had. reasonable price for the quality of the guest house with welcoming owners. We will definately go back.

Reviewer:Melanie Gazur | Sun 29th May 2016


Short break - Rating 5/5

Great room service and breakfast stayed extra night.

Reviewer:Heather Jarman | Sat 28th May 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

I booked the guest house on behalf of German leaders bringing a group of students to Littlehampton. All the staff were amazing with their support with the booking as I had to amend times and dates. The leaders were singing the praises of the guest house and were blown away by the service and the location and hospitality, thank you very much to all at East Beach.Kind regardsKaren

Reviewer:Ms Karen Taylor | Fri 13th May 2016


amazing- Rating 5/5

Nice and cozy studio, nice and welcome hotel, nice view to the beach

Reviewer:Anatoliy Protas | Thu 5th May 2016


wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

This is a wonderful guest house - nothing is too much trouble for the owners. As others have said the breakfasts are fantastic served in the lovely dining room overlooking the sea.Room spotless and very quiet and comfortable with nice touches with biscuits and chocolates.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Ian Wainwright | Mon 2nd May 2016


weekend break - Rating 5/5

warm welcome,good facilities,excellent and varied breakfasts, good location.would certainly revisit

Reviewer:Rita Harmes | Wed 20th Apr 2016


Very Enjoyable stay- Rating 4/5

Lovely room with all comforts needed. Excellent breakfast enjoyed while surveying wonderful view.

Reviewer:Mrs. Lynne Groves | Mon 18th Apr 2016


Comfortable - Rating 4/5

We had booked for a one night stay. Our room was at the front overlooking the green and the sea. It was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice. Pleasant stay in a friendly setting.

Reviewer:Sarah Flavell | Sun 17th Apr 2016


Best Breakfasts Ever - Rating 5/5

Have reviewed on TripAdvisor which says everything I wish to say.

Reviewer:Theresa Moore | Sat 16th Apr 2016


Lovely stay at the East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

I had a very pleasant stay at this guest house. From the minute that I arrived to the minute I left, I felt like being at home. I felt very welcome and my room had all necessary equipment (desk, hairdryer, lovely bathroom products). I stayed in a single room which was lovely decorated. Breakfast was delicious with a selection of fruit, yoghurt, juices and plenty of choices in the breakfast menu to choose from. I recommend this guest house to everybody and I will not hesitate to stay again as I work very often in the area. Thanks very much and look forward to staying there again soon.

Reviewer:Miss. Virginia Mariscal Rios | Fri 15th Apr 2016


Very good choice to stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly hosts, nicely decorated and clean room and great breakfast. Glad we picked this place to stay.

Reviewer:Mr. Graham Heaven | Fri 8th Apr 2016


A - Rating 5/5

Fantastic place to stay with or without small children.Great breakfast!

Reviewer:Martin Attaway | Thu 7th Apr 2016


East Beach guest house review - Rating 5/5

Great location. Room was warm and very comfortable. Beds really good and lovely quality bedding. Room very clean and complimentary toiletries lovely. Plenty of tea coffee hot chocolate and milk with extra provided. Had a lovely cooked breakfast with plenty of choice. Recommended

Reviewer:Jon Allcock | Wed 6th Apr 2016


Great place - Rating 4/5

Great place, Great welcome, Great price.

Reviewer:Dale Kirk | Tue 5th Apr 2016


very lovely B&B - Rating 4/5

very lovely location B& B with helpful manager, well equipped rooms and a fantastic location with sea view, were good for families

Reviewer:Silke Fehlemann | Mon 4th Apr 2016


Really Lovely Guest House - Rating 5/5

We stayed (5 adults in three rooms) for two nights in April and thoroughly enjoyed our visit the bedrooms were great very clean, comfortable beds and great storage in the rooms the bathrooms were well appointed and modern.We all enjoyed our fresh well cooked breakfast and found the choice very good. Very welcoming owners. We would all recommend staying at this guest house and plan to stay again in the future.

Reviewer:Carol Launder | Mon 4th Apr 2016


3 night stay - Rating 5/5

very clean and tidy, good breakfast,would recommend anytime

Reviewer:David Galloway | Mon 21st Mar 2016


Midweek break- Rating 5/5

We stayed here for a couple of nights and found the guest house very clean, warm and comfortable. Anthony and Trina were excellent hosts. It is in the perfect location with lovely sea views. We will definitely be returning sometime in the summer.

Reviewer:Trevor Keeling | Fri 18th Mar 2016


Friendly and excellent - Rating 5/5

Had to stay in the area at short notice and just for one night. Very fortunate to discover East Beach Guest House. Friendly service, nice room and excellent breakfast. Planning to revisit with family.

Reviewer:John Vaughan | Fri 11th Mar 2016


Stopover for one night - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay at East Beach, we stayed in the sea view room which was very clean, well presented and had great facilities there. Found the bed really comfortable and had great nights sleep.The owners were really friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Littlehampton or surrounding areas, including Arundel!

Reviewer:Miss. Keely Smith | Thu 1st Oct 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Everything as expected, no nasty surprises, thank you

Reviewer:Gillian Noble | Sun 20th Sep 2015


Short Break with sea veiw - Rating 5/5

I took a single room with sea veiw ,& a friend had a slightly larger room single ,with no veiw .very pleased with all .very clean ,washing soaps etc .thoughtfully provided .no need to pack these .excellent breakfasts with choice .friendly hosts who provide a comfortable establishment .Very near excellent beach .& superb fish resteraunt.

Reviewer:Ms. Gisele du Bois | Mon 7th Sep 2015


Short break with sea veiw- Rating 5/5

Very pleased with accommodation ,clean & comfortable with toiletries provided.also excellent breakfasts ,& fruit etc provided.near to good beach .& superb fish resteraunt .had a single room with sea veiw .hosts welcoming & seem to enjoy providing it .

Reviewer:Ms. Gisele du Bois | Mon 7th Sep 2015


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Fabulous stay. Room clean an tidy and can recommend the breakfast. Well stocked tea and coffee in room

Reviewer:Mrs. Naomi keeley | Fri 4th Sep 2015


Great Stay. - Rating 5/5

The hosts here made us feel welcome, so thank you ever so much. Finding some where to stay in Littlehampton especially with young children was not that very easy as there are not not accommodation places in this quaint town thus tend to fill up quickly also sadly many don\'t allow children at all, so well done East Beach Guest House. We thought was a great idea having DVD in the room we stayed in (suspect all other rooms do too, :>) with DVD\'s and books in the amazing Breakfast/Living room lounge to borrow during the length of stay. Felt spoilt for choice when came to breakfast, fantastic views over Littlehampton Harbour great.Highly recommend this amazing place to every one whom thinking of coming down here. The room we stayed in (room 7.) was really lovely, made our eldest wish come true when upon seeing a double bunk bed. Bed was slightly hard and small how ever we worked around it and slept fairly well, apart from odd Seagull was relatively quite at night. Out of the places we have stayed at, this is our second best and look forward coming back down here again, hopefully next year. East Beach Guest House is situated to local amenities, Property estate agents, eatery\'s, things see and do also the town centre and train station with only a short walk away. Already missing Littlehampton and Guest House and only been a day since we came back home. THANK YOU again East Beach Guest House. :>

Response

Hello Zoe, many thanks for your review comments - much appreciated. Kind regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mrs Zoe Marland | Wed 2nd Sep 2015


delightful stay - Rating 5/5

We were very comfortable here with the beach, parks, restaurants on your doorstep and the train station and town centre A short flat walk away. Breakfast was well organised and delicious. Our hosts were friendly and informative and the establishment is a credit to them.

Reviewer:Angelique Weedon | Tue 1st Sep 2015


Impressive Family Guesthouse - Rating 5/5

I booked this guesthouse last minute for me and my son.When we arrived i was impressed by the warm welcome and the time taken to show is where all the amenities were before showing us to our room. Our room was a twin ground floor ensure & I can do sincerely say that j have not stayed in a cleaner guesthouse & the facilities provided were lovely. Everything you could require was there from various selections of tea, coffee & hot chocolate with adequate amounts of milk (which is very rare) to the wonderful supply of soaps, shampoo, etc to a high standard in the ensuite. The beds were so comfy we both had a great nights sleep & the breakfast was equally as good.I would highly recommend this guesthouse to my friends & family.

Reviewer:Karen Burnham | Sun 30th Aug 2015


Great holtel - Rating 5/5

Lovely location, quiet room, great breakfast and freindly staff. Highly recommended

Reviewer:Mr. Graeme Oswald | Wed 26th Aug 2015


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for one night for a business meeting as a single traveller. Friendly, welcoming and felt comfortable.Perfectly formed single room, all facilities/toiletries you would need. Very clean. Lovely sea view. Breakfast was excellent.

Reviewer:Ms Sharon Brock | Wed 12th Aug 2015


Great Weekend - Rating 5/5

we planned a four day break to see family in Worthing,a day in Brighton and get to know Littlehampton. The East Beach Guest House was brilliant, spotlessly clean, good size rooms and the food was in keeping with a well run establishment. We had room number 8 top floorand facing the sea. Would definitely stay here again, would think carefully of visiting Brighton £20 for 4 hours parking! Well done East Beach Guest House.John & Susan

Response

Thanks very much for your Great review, much appreciated, kind regards Anthony & Trina

Reviewer:Mrs. Susan Garrard | Tue 11th Aug 2015


Nice place to stay - Rating 4/5

We stayed at the EBGH for 4 nights in July with two kids of 6 and 10. The guest house is located perfectly and has all the necessary facilities. Rooms are good and maintained well. Some nice facilities for rainy days and a great breakfast. The owners are friendly and helpful. Only disadbantahe I can mention is that the family room does not allow staying in the room except for sleeping due to lack of space and seats. But that is normally not a problem and in case of bad weather you can use the common room with latge TV, Bluray and Game console. All and all a place I will definately recommend.

Reviewer:Patrick Van Min | Sat 1st Aug 2015


Very Pleasant - Rating 4/5

Enjoyed 3 pleasant nights in Littlehampton, East Beach Guesthouse ticked all the boxes for me and will use again if ever in the area.

Reviewer:Gary Dwyer | Sat 1st Aug 2015


Overnight stay in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

I was very impressed with East Beach Guest House. I was made welcome, the room was first rate and the breakfast excellent - with a wonderful view from the dining room. Couldn\'t ask for more. Littlehampton itself was much nicer than I remember it.

Reviewer:Mr John Carter | Tue 30th Jun 2015


3 day break for goodwood festival of speed - Rating 5/5

Found this lovely b& b on line whilst looking for somewhere to stay near Goodwood.Really comfortable and the breakfast was amazing, worth getting up for.

Reviewer:Ms. Elyse Alp | Mon 29th Jun 2015


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

We stayed there for seven nights. What a beautiful hotel, felt well and looked after, very clean and tidy. Our room had a four poster bed with a lovely sea view. The hotel owner was very polite and helpful and to top it off the breakfast is absolutely beautiful. We would definitely recommend it.

Reviewer:Mr. Robert Mair | Mon 29th Jun 2015


Well appointed and close to Littlehampton seaside- Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay - lovely kitchen and bathroom.

Reviewer:Ralph Haswell | Sun 28th Jun 2015


Super get away /weekend retreat........ - Rating 4/5

Well appointed self contained basement apartment. Clean and well presented with own access door from front garden. Excellent kitchen facilities, all you need for either a short or long stay. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:David Hudson | Wed 10th Jun 2015


East beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

Immaculate condition throughout. The room was spotless with everything you would need for an overnight stay/small break! breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Would definitely come here again.

Reviewer:Grace Smith | Fri 29th May 2015


Great place - Rating 5/5

I stayed at the holiday apartment within the Guest House and was very impressed. Very clean and fresh . I ordered breakfast as an addition and the choice is extensive from continental to the full English. Great location if you wish to visit the surrounding area and parking opposite the Guest House, Would thoroughly recommend

Reviewer:Sue Hill | Tue 26th May 2015


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Very clean excellent breakfast friendly staff

Reviewer:Linda Farquhar | Mon 11th May 2015


One of the best! - Rating 5/5

A delightfully comfortable and homely place to stay with many thoughtful touches. Fresh milk for the tea tray is no trouble, the shower is excellent, two easy chairs in the room mean you don\'t have to read on the bed and, delight, there are sufficient hangars in the double wardrobe! The breakfast menu meant everyone in our party had a good choice of well presented food in a room with stunning views of the sea. Thanks Toni and Anthony, we\'ll happily return.

Reviewer:Jennifer West | Sat 2nd May 2015


short stay - Rating 5/5

excellent b& b will highly recommend

Reviewer:Alan Stock | Sun 26th Apr 2015


SHORT STAY - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Guest House.Spotless, very comfortable, great to have tea / coffee, biscuits & all toiletries included.Very good selection at breakfast & free car parking a real bonus...Would definitely return again & recommend to all.Many thanks to proprieters Anthony & Trudie

Reviewer:Barry Eaton | Sun 26th Apr 2015


Short stay. - Rating 5/5

Warm welcome, very nice single room with sea view. Exelent dining room and very tasty breakfast.

Reviewer:Mr. David Clark | Mon 20th Apr 2015


EastBeach . - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.East Beach Guest House is in an excelent location overlooking the sea and close to some really good eating places.The rooms are very clean and well furnished with all you need.The owners are friendly but not obtrusive. The breakfasts are excellent and the free parking a bonus.Would reccomend highly to anyone wishing to visit Littlehampton

Reviewer:Kenneth Sexton | Fri 17th Apr 2015


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Really nice place to stay.The entire place is furnished to a high standard and the room we stayed in was excellent with a really nice sea view.The owner was very helpful and had good local knowledge. The breakfast was also very good.Couldn\'t fault this place at all.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan Vickers | Mon 13th Apr 2015


Really lovely guest house - Rating 5/5

very clean and comfortable, immaculate bathroom with luxurious bath products, delicious cooked breakfast in dining room with amazing view.I would highly recommend the East Beach Guest House

Reviewer:Mrs. Amanda Marodeen | Fri 10th Apr 2015


another pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

our 2nd visit to East Beach Guest House.Made very welcome & the food was excellent room was spotless. We will continue to use this guest house when next visiting Littlehampton

Reviewer:Glenda Prett | Fri 10th Apr 2015


Overnight stop - Rating 4/5

A charming guest house with great views out to sea. The room was tastefully decorated, with the facilities you would expect in good standard hotel. The manager was welcoming and pleasant upon arrival and when providing the full English breakfast the next morning. Overall, we found the East Beach to be very good value and would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer:Hal Magill | Sun 5th Apr 2015


ocation, room, breakfast and host were all wonderful - Rating 5/5

What an excellent little find. I travel quite a lot and I\'m getting good at sourcing the perfect places to stay around the country. This suited my needs very well. The bed was very comfortable, the room and view was excellent, the breakfast and dining room were very pleasant and the host was friendly and professional. I would definitely go back if I\'m working in the area. I loved Littlehampton and we ate out at one of several eateries within easy walking distance and on the sea line. Can\'t think of any negatives

Reviewer:Mrs. Dorothy Nicholls | Thu 2nd Apr 2015


Sea view - Rating 4/5

Very comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast

Reviewer:Evelyn Steeples | Tue 31st Mar 2015


Excellent in all areas - Rating 5/5

Clean. Friendly. Lovely breakfast with great choice. Nothing was too much trouble. Great location over looking sea front.

Reviewer:Lisa Roberts | Tue 31st Mar 2015


Great place to stay ! - Rating 4/5

Very comfortable and cosy, fabulous view facing the sea. Excellent breakfast.A place to be highly recommended !

Reviewer:Catherine HENAFF | Fri 27th Mar 2015


Very comfortable- Rating 5/5

Only there for one night on business, but a very comfortable and quiet experience.

Reviewer:Peter Pacepavicius | Wed 25th Mar 2015


2 nights Nov 2014 - Rating 5/5

Very very happy with everything about the East Beach. Sure to be back.

Reviewer:Mr Jeff Nettleton | Mon 24th Nov 2014


- Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic time at the East Beach Guest House.The room was great along with the service and breakfast.We will definitely be staying there again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Tracy Mcloughlin | Mon 24th Nov 2014


East Beach- Rating 4/5

A very nice guest house.On arrival shown to room and where the restaurant was, offered fresh milk for tea and coffee that evening, nice touch.Room and facilities to a high standard . Breakfast was excellent.Good location for sea front.Thank you for a nice stay .

Reviewer:Mark Thatcher | Sat 22nd Nov 2014


LOVELY ROOM AND GREAT SERVICE - Rating 5/5

Very clean and pleasant room great location and superb choice of breakfast.Very genial host.

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola Bennett | Tue 18th Nov 2014


East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

we had a very pleasant stay .our room was very comfortable & impeccably clean .the service we received was also very good.& no charge for car park with parking opposite wasalso a really good plan .All in all it was a very pleasant stay

Reviewer:Glenda Prett | Mon 17th Nov 2014


Best guest house we have ever stayed in. - Rating 5/5

We cannot recommend this guest house highly enough,everything we experienced was excellent from the room we stayed in (No.4), the décor though out the establishment, the breakfast was of a very high standard,and many choices, we chose the scrambled eggs with salmon, top hole! We would highly recommend this guest house.

Reviewer:Kenneth Collins | Mon 10th Nov 2014


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Lovely couple. The room was spotless and the breakfast was delicious. Free wifi was a definite positive. Next time I\'m in the area I\'ll stay here again

Reviewer:Miss. NatachaHa-cheng | Sun 5th Oct 2014


weekend break. - Rating 5/5

Welcoming, comfortable, efficient with excellent breakfasts. Will recommend.

Reviewer:Mr Robert Ripley | Sun 21st Sep 2014


weekend - Rating 5/5

Welcoming, comfortable, efficient with excellent breakfasts. Will recommend.

Reviewer:Mr Robert Ripley | Sun 21st Sep 2014


East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

One of the best Guest Houses I have stayed at in the UK.Friendly and amazingly helpful during my stay.Can highly recommend East Beach

Reviewer:Howard Lipman | Mon 15th Sep 2014


Wonderful Breakfast and Peaceful Night's Sleep - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the beds are exceptionally comfortable and the breakfast second to none. I especially loved the coffee, nice and strong and rich, and my scrambled eggs with salmon were delicious! The bed quality cannot be overstated. Nice location just a minute from the sea.

Reviewer:James Derheim | Fri 29th Aug 2014


Aug 2015 - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 3 nights here.Excellent breakfast, also you could still use the dining room as a lounge and watch dvd's which we did not have time to do! A very good place to stay, opposite the beach and fantastic for families

Reviewer:Miss. Jane Ozanne | Sun 24th Aug 2014


Our experience of East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable room, immaculately clean throughout. Lovely view from room. Dining room also has a great view out to sea. Breakfast superb, great range of fruit, cereals, juices. Plus Muffins and Fruit Bread an unexpected bonus. Eggs Florentine delicious as were my wife's scrambled eggs with smoked salmon. Easy access to both beach and town. Would recommend this establishment for certain.

Reviewer:Mr. Stuart Ryland | Thu 21st Aug 2014


You won't regret it! - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful week at the East Beach Guest House. Cannot fault any aspect of our stay. Breakfast was exceptional and the quality of the room great. Thanks

Reviewer:Mr. Simon Lovatt | Mon 18th Aug 2014


Weekend stay - Rating 5/5

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this guest house. It is certainly 5 star accomodation. Rooms are excellent with ensuites and breakfast is 1st class. Made to feel very welcome.

Reviewer:Mr. John Mckay | Mon 18th Aug 2014


second stay - Rating 5/5

myself and my 7 year old stayed at this hotel again after our first stay last year. everything was still at the same excellent standard and there were no disappointments. fantastic selection at breakfast, cooked perfectly to my taste and rooms spotless.we will return again!

Reviewer:Mrs. Beverley Mcgeever | Wed 13th Aug 2014


Very good - Rating 5/5

Very pleasant stay. Room was bright, airy & clean with nice decor & nice big windows for a lovely view. Bathroom was very clean and everything worked great. Wi Fi worked perfectly. Good selection of cold buffet for breakfast and the cooked food was well-cooked & generously portioned. The free parking outside was a huge bonus too. All in all very impressive and we were made to feel most welcome.

Reviewer:Jackie Lo | Tue 5th Aug 2014


Relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Clean, quiet, comfortable accommodation, good breakfast menu cooked beautifully, served promptly in dining room with lovely view. A big bonus was the free use of the large car park opposite. Nice touches include the provision of a snacks bar, self service quick toaster and ability to bring your own food into the dining room.

Reviewer:Mr Geoff Ackroyd | Tue 29th Jul 2014


Great location and perfect stay! - Rating 5/5

We stayed for two nights and found the location perfect for the beach, the weather was perfect and we commented at breakfast that we could have been in the Mediterranean, what a superb vista from the dining room. Breakfast offered a good choice and was very nice. Our room and facilities were spotlessly clean and we'd definitely recommend to anyone. Location is ideal for Arundel Castle, about a 10 minute drive away.We'd recommend the East Beach Cafe for an evening meal overlooking the beach, a short stroll from the Guest House Our boys (4 & 6) loved the bunk bed which was a bonus! Thanks for making our short break a success!

Reviewer:Mr. Simon Taylor | Sun 27th Jul 2014


Littlewrong in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

We had a very nice time at the East Beach Guest House.The room was a good size as was the bathroom.The breakfast was excellent and we were right on the beach except for the car park but that housed our car.Very good guest house, no complaints.

Reviewer:Dennis Storey | Sat 26th Jul 2014


Mini holiday- Rating 4/5

We had a wonderful stay , lovely seaview room , great breakfast and friendly owners

Reviewer:Miss. Jennifer Bennett | Sat 26th Jul 2014


Hotel review - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean and well appointed bedroom. Fully recommend this hotel. I will stay here again. Excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Keith Simpson | Tue 22nd Jul 2014


Superb! - Rating 5/5

The perfect hosts could not do enough to help us in their charming guest house. I would heartily recommend East Beach Guest House for superb accommodation and kindly help in accommodating our needs. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Angie Smith | Mon 21st Jul 2014


Lovely terrace. - Rating 5/5

Marvellous place. We had the studio flat - perfect for us. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Angie Smith | Mon 21st Jul 2014


A wonderful Holiday - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay.Very clean and extremely comfortable. Outstanding breakfasts. We rate the guesthouse as excellent and thoughly recommend it especially if you book early enough to obtain a room with a sea view. Unfortunately we booked late, no sea view, but would still go for another break in same room.

Reviewer:Ian Hitchcock | Mon 21st Jul 2014


July visit - Rating 5/5

Thanks again for comfortable room and filling breakfast.See you in August!

Reviewer:Mr. David Howson | Fri 18th Jul 2014


Lovely weekend break - Rating 5/5

We stayed at East Beach Guest House for two nights 11& 12/07/2014 for a family wedding. Guest house was lovely, very friendly, and clean, a lovely cooked breakfast and great sea view, will be recommending it to my friends & family. Thank you

Reviewer:Denise Taggart | Sun 13th Jul 2014


july visit - Rating 4/5

Good visit;excellent position;good breakfast;helpful owners;would stay again.

Reviewer:Heather Corbett | Wed 9th Jul 2014


Great - Rating 4/5

Discrete and friendly for our clean and comfortable stay. Thank you!

Reviewer:Mr. Malcolm Lewis | Sun 6th Jul 2014


A enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

We had a very nice stay thank you for making us feel welcome, the sea view was lovely & the room comfortable & clean.We will stay again when in the area

Reviewer:Debbie Pittaway | Fri 4th Jul 2014


Just perfect! - Rating 5/5

This was our first visit to Littlehampton and we booked at the East Beach for a weekend in sunny June. Room was lovely and clean and beautifully designed, beds with mattress toppers were very comfortable. Bathroom was immaculately clean and modern.Breakfast was delicious with lots of choice.East beach has sea views and is very close to many eating places, a perfect place to spend the weekend.

Reviewer:Alison Smith | Mon 23rd Jun 2014


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

The place is very tidy and clean with a nice view and an easy access to the sea.Fantastic breakfasts and good services!

Reviewer:Damien Collot | Sun 22nd Jun 2014


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We have awonderful time at East Beach guest House.The rooms were beautifully clean and the breakfast was excellent.We hope to return again soon.

Reviewer:Elizabeth Walker | Sat 21st Jun 2014


Stay in june - Rating 5/5

Fantastic, great location great food

Reviewer:Mrs. Elizabeth Giles | Fri 20th Jun 2014


First Class- Rating 5/5

Having just spent an idyllic weekend away from the stresses of the Daily grind. We would love to thank you for all you have done to make our stay as carefree as possible. Our room was perfect and spotless with all our needs catered for. The breakfast choice was superb, with plenty to choose from, the presentation and taste I must say was the best we have had by far. Will definitely be coming back when in this area again as we both returned home feeling refreshed having needed a well deserved weekend away. Thank you.

Reviewer:Graham Miller | Mon 16th Jun 2014


FANTASTIC - Rating 5/5

HOTEL GREAT SERVICE GREAT OOM SPOTLESS OWNERS GREAT VERY HELPFUL AND AMINABLE GREAT STAY

Reviewer:IAN HOBBS | Sun 15th Jun 2014


Nice and cosy - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed our short stay at the East Beach Guest House.Nice and helpfull people, nice room with good beds. Breakfast was complete, nothing to complain.

Reviewer:Rypko Hollander | Wed 11th Jun 2014


5 stars should be 6 - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay owners are considerate, romm was beautifully decorated spotlessly clean and the breakfast was cooked to perfection. Would recommend this guest house and will return.

Reviewer:Maureen Potter | Sun 8th Jun 2014


a little gem - Rating 5/5

we booked a night in littlehampton at the last minute so we werent expecting perfection. But we were very impressed with East Beach. The decor is lovely, the fixtures and fittings are a high standard and the bedding and mattress were so comfortable. To top it all, the breakfast was delicious.

Reviewer:Kasha Carter | Sun 8th Jun 2014


June stay - Rating 5/5

Bright, clean, comfortable and friendly guest house in a good location right opposite the beach. Breakfast choice was very good with a nice selection of juices and food. The interior decoration was just right, a lovely place to stay.

Reviewer:David Haines | Tue 3rd Jun 2014


peace and quiet - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a lovely stay. We found our room very clean and tidy. Also very peaceful. We had a very relaxing stay.

Reviewer:Mr. Simon Webb | Mon 2nd Jun 2014


Great family stay - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming guest house.The room was big enough for a family of four.The beds were very comfortable and the guest house very quiet so a good nights sleep was had by all.Delicious home cooked breakfasts and a friendly welcome. Everything was spotlessly clean and fresh and in good order.Hot, powerful shower and nice fluffy white towels. I would recommend East Beach Guest house for a good value family stay.

Reviewer:Hannah Halton | Sat 31st May 2014


our experience with East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

we enjoyed our holiday at East Beach Guest House. our room was very clean and comfortable, staff werevery friendly. they servedbreakfast on timewas nice taste,we have unforgettable enjoyment there. we have planned to go back next year holiday

Reviewer:NIRMALAKANTHAN SAMINATHAN | Sat 31st May 2014


A very good Find. - Rating 5/5

Very well equipped room, everything worked, quality of product in the bathroom so good.Also everything was spotless. Marvellous choice at breakfast.

Reviewer:Mr. Nick Evans | Wed 28th May 2014


3 night weekend - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable stay. Our hosts were very accommodating and the breakfast was amazing, between the two of us we tried everything on the menu and could not fault it. The room was great with full size complimentary toiletries and a well stocked beverage tray. We would not hesitate in paying a return visit.

Reviewer:Mrs. Lisa Thompson | Tue 27th May 2014


Must stay - Rating 4/5

We really enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. It is located a short walk from the beach and many good restaurants. The rooms are very spacious, well decorated and clean. Having a choice of breakfast was nice as it offers variety if you are staying multiple days. The owners are friendly and welcoming.

Reviewer:Miss. Kerrin Honey | Mon 26th May 2014


The place to stay in Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

Lovely room, nice place to have breakfast and very pleasant owners. Nothing more to ask for.

Reviewer:Adam Mills | Wed 7th May 2014


Family visit - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly recommended. Excellent service, superb breakfasts, spotlessly clean. Owner very helpful, lots of info available

Reviewer:Mrs. Jill Hayles | Wed 30th Apr 2014


very nice hotel - Rating 5/5

I enjoyed my stay in the top located hotel. Breakfast and rooms are very good and the the stuff was very friendly. I will book it again!Michael

Reviewer:Michael Westermann | Wed 30th Apr 2014


Mrs Mary Maestri - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and clean. The bed was so good, we didn't want to get up in the morning. Wonderful breakfast - kept us going all day.

Reviewer:Mrs Mary Masteri | Tue 22nd Apr 2014


Relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Clean, tidy, comfortable, friendly. Good quality shower, very comfortable bed, etc.Good, freshly cooked breakfast. Great location opposite the beach and just a few minutes walk from the famous East Beach Cafe. Icing on the cake was finding that the Indian Restaurant in Beach Rd serves excellent food with high quality service.

Reviewer:Mrs. Anita Bennett | Fri 18th Apr 2014


A real gem - Rating 5/5

Had a great stay at East Beach Guest House, which is in a great location on the seafront.Very welcoming, lovely bright room, spotlessly clean.Comfortable beds and very quiet at night.Breakfast was great, plenty of choice and cooked fresh to order.Great value, a real gem.Would thoroughly reccommend.

Reviewer:Kevin Crofts | Wed 16th Apr 2014


Lovely - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our short stay in the family room of this lovely guest house.Friendly owners, good breakfast, clean room. Children enjoyed Harbour Park across the road, we Arundel castle.

Reviewer:Greet Quaghebeur | Wed 16th Apr 2014


lovely break - Rating 5/5

had a lovely time at this hotel, very comfortable, the children want to come again, no problems with them , good situation too very near eveything.

Reviewer:Christine Pretty | Wed 16th Apr 2014


Spring visit - Rating 5/5

This was our third stay and as ever the bedroom and bathroom were impeccably clean. If I have one small gripe I'd appreciate more wattage in the bathroom lighting.

Reviewer:Mr John Northover | Mon 14th Apr 2014


Bluenose - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming hotel, clean with excellent breakfast. The situation is very handy for town and beaches too. Would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewer:Mr. Graham Godwin | Fri 4th Apr 2014


Very enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a short stay in this lovely Guest House just across the road from the seafront.Wonderful comfortable bed in a very pleasant room. Very high standard of cleanliness. Great breakfast with a wide choice. Owner answered all our questions with a smile. Would be more than happy tostay here again.

Reviewer:Elizabeth Butler | Fri 4th Apr 2014


East Beach Guest House - Rating 4/5

Nice clean room with comfy bed. Breakfast room had lovely view and there was a good choice and well cooked. If visiting the area again would use you again.

Reviewer:Tony Wilson | Sat 29th Mar 2014


best practise - Rating 5/5

very friendlyvery helpfull all the timeclose parking area

Reviewer:Andreas Sturm | Thu 27th Mar 2014


Very good - Rating 4/5

Confortable guest house. Friendly atmosphere.Excellent English breakfast.

Reviewer:Michel Masoin | Sat 22nd Mar 2014


extended weekend stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation with a varied breakfast menu that we enjoyed in the sunny and spacious dinning room. The book left in the room gave a very good account of places to eat and visit for the day. Overall we would happily recommend family and friends stay here.

Reviewer:Tony McBride | Wed 12th Mar 2014


Quiet and Comfortable - Rating 4/5

Stayed in the single room with the sea view.All you could ask for really.The guest house was fully booked, but it was as quiet as I could have hoped for.Really soft comfortable bed made for a good night's sleep.I'd stay again.

Reviewer:Ian Paterson | Fri 28th Feb 2014


We had a great stay! - Rating 5/5

An excellent place for a family to stay. Friendly and welcoming with a warm welcome, lovely accommodation and delicious breakfast. Great seaside location too. We will be returning!

Reviewer:Mrs Lucv Rome | Sun 23rd Feb 2014


Weekend break - Rating 4/5

Proprietor friendly.Room clean, with view as described. Bathroom could have been a little bigger but toiletries, towels etc were all good. A couple of coat hooks in the room would have been useful.Breakfast very well presented & all cooked items were very tasty.Would choose to stay again.

Reviewer:Miss. Linda Darling | Mon 17th Feb 2014


Great value stay - Rating 5/5

A nice modern clean room with a fantastic shower, quiet location and free parking. Ample breakfast included too. What more could you want? So much nicer than staying in one of the chain hotels.

Reviewer:James Powell | Mon 18th Nov 2013


lovely weekend - Rating 5/5

just spent a wonderful week end at the East Beach guest house.Have never slept in such a comfortable bed , lovely decor and a really good full english breakfast

Reviewer:Mrs. Liz Copus | Mon 18th Nov 2013


fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

We had such a lovely stay in this fabulously clean and fresh guest house. Our room was beautiful and we slept soundly. After a great nights sleep we were able to enjoy the perfect beach front location, with a bracing coastal walk after a fabulously hearty breakfast. The perfect tonic for a busy life, thank you.

Reviewer:Mr. Suk Mangat | Tue 12th Nov 2013


great stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean room with great view,good food lovely people we will be back

Reviewer:Mr. William Smee | Fri 8th Nov 2013


October nights - Rating 5/5

Stayed two nights from 23rd -24th October;comfortable room, especially bed, and excellent breakfast.Many thanks, I will see you again.

Reviewer:Mr David Howson | Wed 30th Oct 2013


return visit - Rating 5/5

This was my second visit with a colleague for a work project locally and yet again we had a very comfortable stay with excellent service, particularly the freshly cooked breakfast.

Reviewer:Gill Winter | Tue 29th Oct 2013


2nights in littlehampton- Rating 5/5

Room was lovely, very clean well laid out, lovely touches with toiletries in the bathroom. No complaints, only sorry we did not get to see more of the area and it's history. Next time!

Reviewer:Ms. Lisa Spogler | Tue 22nd Oct 2013


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

I often stay in hotels, but for a simple one night, I stayed in this B& B. The difference between a hotel with hotel staff (usually foreign students) v B& B owner is staggering. Much better/personal service, breakfast was perfect and the coffee was delightful! (bit of a coffee snob). I am pleased I chose this B& B. The restaurants nearby are very good. The food at Mussels47 was very good (however the older lady behind the bar was a little rude) well, I am also a 'good service snob' Will certainly visit again if/when I am next in this area. Thanks.

Reviewer:Tristen Preger | Thu 17th Oct 2013


Stay @ East Beach- Rating 5/5

Thank you for a lovely stay at your guest house Anthony & Trina.Your hospitality and food were GREAT, also Room 6. Would not hesitate to stay again and also recommend.Thank you again Krystyne & Steve

Reviewer:Stephen Pedgrift | Tue 15th Oct 2013


Very nice stay - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed a nice stay in that well equipped and clean guesthouse. Breakfast was excellent. We would recommend or even come back when we're close.

Reviewer:André Schwerzmann | Tue 8th Oct 2013


Very Good - Rating 5/5

The owners run a clean, good quality B& B that ensured a great weekend. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin Gardiner | Mon 7th Oct 2013


east beach guest house - Rating 5/5

thoroughly enjoyed weekend in self catering part of guest house, very clean, owners very friendly, breakfast excellent.would definetely recommend east beach guest house to anyone, and will book in myself when im down this way again.thankyou.

Reviewer:Kath Catlow | Fri 4th Oct 2013


lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Second visit to Littlehampton for a weekend break, found this place. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Quiet. Very good selection of food for breakfast. Everything you want. Definitely would go there again.

Reviewer:Mr. Andy Walter | Mon 30th Sep 2013


Highly Recommend - Rating 4/5

My husband and I booked a last minute weekend break and were very pleased with the high standards of this B& B.It is tastefully and comfortably furnished, spotlessly clean and all our needs were catered for.The breakfast was varied and freshly cooked and the owner was very friendly and helpful with our enquiries about the area and places to eat. It is very conveniently placed in the town, by the sea and all in all, we would highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewer:Brian Quinlan | Mon 30th Sep 2013


business trip- Rating 5/5

I stayed 3 nights at East View because I was delivering training nearby. I was made very welcome and was good to have somewhere quiet and calm at the end a busy day.particularly enjoyed the freshly prepared breakfast which was of a high standard. I look forward to returning in the futuremany thanks

Reviewer:Gill Winter | Fri 27th Sep 2013


East Beach Guest House - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our 5 days at East Beach. Very clean and well equipped rooms. Great choice on the breakfast menu. We would use this Guest House again.

Reviewer:Ms Maureen Morris | Thu 26th Sep 2013


Excellent - Rating 5/5

All the best in this kind Guest House.Comfortable, cute and the people are very very very nice.Don't hesitate to book a room in this wonderful location.

Reviewer:Nicolas Soulié | Wed 25th Sep 2013


Our Annual Autumn Holliday- Rating 5/5

We have been staying at East Beach Guest House now for several years. we are always made very welcome, the rooms are nicely furnished and very clean ,the beds are very comfortable and the breakfasts are superb.

Reviewer:Mr Roger Vardy-smith | Wed 25th Sep 2013


air show weekend - Rating 5/5

The reviews were right. Lovely B and B, great breakfast, the drinks and snacks fridge is a nice touch.

Reviewer:Ms Sue Cocks | Thu 12th Sep 2013


THANK YOU!! - Rating 5/5

Dear AnthonyThank you so much for making my parents-in-law so very welcome.They had a wonerful stay. They absolutely loved your B& B and your kindness.I know for sure they will be back.By the way you make a great breakfast!Thankyou once again.Nickyp.sMy rating is 5, for some reason I cannot click on the link below!

Reviewer:Ms Nicky Parmenter | Tue 10th Sep 2013


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Stayed at East Beach Guest House for 3 days together with my three sisters.The guest house was excellent.Both rooms we stayed in were scrupulously clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was amazing, with plenty of choice, not just full English. Have stayed in many hotels/guest houses over the years and East Beach is among the best we have ever stayed in.Service was excellent.Would definitely stay there again and would definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewer:Ms Pauline Cronin | Tue 10th Sep 2013


East beach guest house - Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay very clean and staff friendly and helpful will be coming back!

Reviewer:Mr Robert Byford | Mon 26th Aug 2013


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent stay. Beautifully clean guest house.Wonderful breakfast overlooking the sea front. Very tastefully decorated rooms.Very accommodating in letting us play scrabble in the dining room in the evening.

Reviewer:Mrs. Liz Walker | Mon 26th Aug 2013


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Very Clean, High Quality Furnishings, Very Comfortable Beds!Lovely Room, Lovely Bathroom, Excellent Shower, Lovely White towels (changedduring my 2 night stay)Really good cooked breakfast. Very hospitable hostswho had no problem with us leaving our luggage after the 11am checkout so we could spend another day in Littlehampton!What more could you want! First Rate B& B Very deserving of excellent feedback. Would definitely stay again.

Response

Hi Lesley - Thank you for your review comments which are very much appreciated kind regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Miss. Lesley Isles | Sat 24th Aug 2013


3 day stay - Rating 5/5

An excellent guest house. Our room was very comfortable everything was provided. Superb choice for Breakfast with lovely views over the sea. Very welcoming and excellent value. A great stay.

Response

Thank you Vivienne for your review comments - much appreciated. Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mrs Viviienne Sheppard | Fri 23rd Aug 2013


Excellent choice! - Rating 5/5

Best Guesthouse we have ever stayed at in Britain. Perfectly modern and clean, perfect and fresh cooked breakfast with many choices.Located directly at the seafront;wonderful sea-view from breakfast lounge. Everything in good walking distance. Nice and helpful owner. We will surely come back!

Response

Dear Gunhild and Andreas - Thank you for your review comments regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mr Gunhild Koewitz | Sun 18th Aug 2013


Lovely stay! - Rating 4/5

Fab location for a weekend in Littlehampton.Immaculate room with quality bed linen and comfortable bed.The room was not large but enough room. The breakfast was good and served in room with a sea view - cooked to order. Plenty of choice of food. No complaints here at all!

Response

Thanks Anne for your comments - much appreciated Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mrs. Anne Humphreys | Tue 13th Aug 2013


Very nice - Rating 5/5

Very nice modern spotless b& bI did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that but based on other things im sure it would be excellent.good positionnice veiwswould recommend to anyone

Response

Hi Margaret thank you for your review comments - much appreciated kind regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mrs Margaret Earley | Sun 11th Aug 2013


Absolute pleasure- Rating 5/5

Everybody wasreally friendly on arrival, bed was really comfortable, breakfast was excellent, and very clean rooms, woulddefiantly stay there again, we stayed there after it was recommended to us ,and i would also recommend this guest house.

Response

Dear Nigel, Thank you for your positive review comments - much appreciated, Kind regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mr. Nigel Penfold | Sat 27th Jul 2013


Quality all the way - Rating 5/5

My first visit to this quality guest house, well presented to the finest detail, low key friendly staff. The room No 6 was spaciouse and very comfortable, the shower room was excellent. A wide range of options for breakfast. 100% in all areas. I will use this Guest house again.

Response

Thank you Michael for your review comments - much appreciated, kind regards Anthony

Reviewer:Mr Michael Galvin | Wed 24th Jul 2013


Sunny Littlehampton - Rating 5/5

My wife and I spent a wonderful 2 nights at the East Beach Guest House in Littlehampton. We booked the luxury 4 poster bedroom on the top floor with views across the scorched grass to the sea. The room was well equipped, clean and had plenty of storage space. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was freshly cooked with plenty of fruit and cereal. We also had a free parking permit for the car park which is opposite. A lovely stay and I recommend it to couples and families.

Response

Many thanks for your Great review - much appreciated. Kind regards Anthony and Trina

Reviewer:Mr. John Pointing | Thu 18th Jul 2013


Brilliant Holiday - Rating 5/5

We stayed at the East Beach Guest house for a long weekend at the end of June 2013 and I have to say it was really great. The room was to a really high standard and the couple who owned/run it were really friendly. The breakfasts were great with plenty to choose from and the views were good too. We will be returning again, but this time with the children.

Reviewer:Mrs. Rebecca Jayes | Tue 2nd Jul 2013


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Just back from a lovely break.Stayed at East beach Guest House for one night, wish it was longer.Rooms, breakfast fantastic could not have wanted more.Would recommend to friends and family, will definately come back (for longer next time).

Reviewer:Mrs. Jacky Brockies | Thu 27th Jun 2013


lovely place - Rating 5/5

Everything was exceptional, highly recommendable

Reviewer:Mr Garry Felce | Thu 27th Jun 2013


Great place - Rating 5/5

We stayed a couple of nights in June in a superior double room.This was a lovely, quiet comfortable room at the back.The breakfasts were fantastic.

Reviewer:Mr. Brian Boult | Sun 23rd Jun 2013


PERFECT - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel, lovely location, lovely breakfast, lovely host.What more could you ask for!

Reviewer:Mrs Debra Bush | Fri 14th Jun 2013


Great Guest House - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean spacious room that was well equipped. short walk from the beach and town made it an ideal base for our short stay.Would happily recommend to others and will definitely be staying again.

Reviewer:Mr. Craig Williams | Mon 3rd Jun 2013


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, room was clean and comfortable, view from dining room was super, breakfast excellent and good choice available.Well looked after and will return!

Reviewer:Mrs. FionaBarker-field | Mon 3rd Jun 2013


a lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

I had a lovely 3 night stay with my young daughter. The breakfastswere lovely - such a great choice and always lovely and hot cooked breakfasts.Our twin room had such cosy beds, my daughter slept through all night. So clean and so quiet - I didnt hear any other guests at all once we were in our room - no squeaky floorboards and we were right near the front door!A great place to stay, we will certainly return in the future.

Reviewer:Mrs. Beverley Mcgeever | Sun 2nd Jun 2013


First Class - Rating 5/5

Highly recommended, host was professional and very helpful. Breakfast was exceptional (as good as 5 star hotels). Location perfect, the room was well appointed with toiletries and spotlessly clean. We will return. Best Guest House we have stayed in by far.

Reviewer:Mr. Stephen Langdon | Sat 1st Jun 2013


Lovely hotel in a great location! - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely one night stay in this clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff and a great location made it perfect, wish we could have stayed longer.

Reviewer:Mrs Carolyn Payne | Thu 30th May 2013


Thank you - Rating 5/5

Thank you for such a great week-end. Very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was something to die for.....we will be back. xxx

Response

Hello Ann, a belated thank you for your review, so glad you enjoyed the breakfast, we look forward to your return visit .

Reviewer:Ms Ann Heywood | Wed 29th May 2013


Top notch - Rating 5/5

I found this guest house after googling somewhere near an event I was attending for a weekend. Im soooo glad I did. It was perfect, couldn't fault it at all. Rooms were lovely and all the little extras and thoughtful touches in the room were lovely.The food was great andreally felt welcome and at home. I will certainly come back again.

Response

Hi Sharon, sorry for the delayed response. Just a quick thank you for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated and hope you will return some day.

Reviewer:Miss. Sharon Holloway | Wed 29th May 2013


we will be back!! - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean,stylish yet retaining a relaxing homely feel.lovely breakfast , with an interesting selection of hot dishes. I had the eggs Benedict/Florentine and can heartily recommend it.

Response

Many thanks for your kind review, it was a pleasure having you both stay with us and very pleased everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:Mrs. Caroline Gudgeon | Mon 20th May 2013


definite recommended - Rating 4/5

excellent room, very good breakfast with some original choices and location on beach

Reviewer:Mr. Adrian Lewis | Mon 6th May 2013


Fully recommend- Rating 4/5

It was our first time to stay in a guest house and we had lovely time. What we saw on website when we booked we found even better when we arrived. It seems that lovely couple running all and I can say well done. Rooms including dinning room exceptionally clean. Breakfast delicious!!!!As we came to explore around and have short brake. Personally I didn't find Littlehampton that interesting compering with some another english sea side places I have visited so not sure I would come back. But if I do East Beach Guest House would be my choice without doubt. And I fully recommended to everyone.

Reviewer:Mr. Tomor Laci | Mon 6th May 2013


East Beach Guest House Review - Rating 5/5

A fantastic bed and breakfast. Beautiful rooms, very clean and the breafast was delicious. An accomodating host and a great stay had by all.

Response

Hi Laura,Thanks for your Great Review - much appreciated Kind Regards Anthony & Trina

Reviewer:Ms Laura Cossins | Fri 3rd May 2013


Amazing Time - Rating 5/5

I booked a weekend at this B& B for my boyfriend and I. It was his birthday and he loves the sea so I was looking for a nice little place close to the beach. East Beach guest house delivered. From the moment we arrived, we were impressed by the rooms. Everything was clean and there were little thoughtful items like shampoo and conditioner in case we forgot ours. Breakfast was also very nice. I have had a few dodgy experiences with B& Bs and I'm very glad to say this wasn't one of them. I would definitely stay here again if I was passing through Littlehampton and would recommend it to anyone.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Trina & Anthony

Reviewer:Miss Funmi Ogunlusi | Wed 1st May 2013